Book an appointment with Electric All PRO  using SetMore
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Electric All PRO
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Angela Stewart on Electric All PRO
City: Raleigh
Zip Code: 27610

Excellent customer service! I called to make an appointment and Hugo was able to talk me through the repair over the phone. The problem was taken care of and he helped save me the cost of a house call. I will be recommending Electric All PRO and plan to use them as my go to for all my electrical needs. Thank you!

Electric All Pro
5.0
powered by Facebook
Emly Simuy
Emly Simuy
2018-09-09T10:10:38+0000
Called them to install two ceiling outlets, fans, and four additional lights in the ceiling were prompt. The work itself, it was flawless and they were efficientread more
Issey Ekayaim
Issey Ekayaim
2018-09-09T10:08:37+0000
I called them to replace an electrical panel I received a flexible treatment with a schedule that worked with their available appointments and my schedule. Charge me exactly what they quoted me even though it took them longer than they expected (older house, old and messed up wiring). Will definitely use them again for future projects.read more
Jupary Dey
Jupary Dey
2018-09-09T10:07:15+0000
Fast response through the Yelp and also through their phone. I send them pictures of my panel and they were able to determine my problem and offer me a price. Next thing they came to my property to fix the issue in less than 45minutes. Before leaving he took time out to give me advice and tips if it happened again.read more
Ivan Watson
Ivan Watson
2018-09-09T10:00:09+0000
Professionals from the moment you call them until delivering the job. Committed team with great pricing, polite, flexible and super-fast. I highly recommend them if you have electrical needs.read more
John Han
John Han
2018-09-09T09:56:17+0000
Hugo impressed me with his expertise on the electrical field along with his friendliness while he was on site I asked him to also quote out a new circuit and finally adding an internet connection CAT5 that I just found out I didn’t have while he was there. Without hesitating, he completed the additional work that I asked him. At the end, I spent less money with the additional. Than what other companies were charging me for the box itself.read more
Ruth Morris
Ruth Morris
2018-09-05T15:03:37+0000
Had an emergency after hours that couldn't wait. Called Electric All PRO they came right away to resolve our issue. Very confident personal no job is too much for him.read more
Federico Zepeda
Federico Zepeda
2018-09-05T14:46:21+0000
My electric box needed to be relocated to be in code. I searched for several electricians and Hugo offered me different options in order to try to save me some money. He is objective and clear at times of telling you which option is better and the pros and cons of every option.read more
Richard Hertzog
Richard Hertzog
2018-09-05T14:37:12+0000
All I can say is that my 5 ceiling fans look great, and they left no unsightly marks behind while cutting the holes and installing them. We hire them to install 5 Ceiling fans including one on the Porsche the job took them less than 4 hours. Payment methods easy and simpleread more
Soumen Mondal
Soumen Mondal
2018-09-03T13:27:47+0000
excellent service.. Highly recommended...
Drew McMillen
Drew McMillen
11:21 19 Aug 19
Hugo is very responsive, friendly, does high quality work and charges a fair price. I've used his services in the past and this most recent job was nothing less than exemplary. I will continue to work with him in the future when I need an electrician. Thanks again!read more
LJ Grimm
LJ Grimm
21:00 17 Aug 19
Hugo was fantastic to work with. He communicated well, was affordable and did exactly what he said he would do, as well as went above and beyond. I highly recommendread more
Carolyn R. Harris
Carolyn R. Harris
20:35 17 Aug 19
Hands down not just some of the most effective electricians, however best staff that I’ve hired. The full team was quick, punctual, elaborate orientated and even cleaned up. I had them install ceiling fans, closet lights, and fix some unhealthy trade. Hired them once more time to put in outlets for a TV and find some low voltage speaker wire.I will use Electric All PRO once more for anything electric while I’m in the city.read more
Dylan Leidig
Dylan Leidig
23:36 12 Aug 19
Hugo came out to install a ring doorbell for me. He was able to make it out the day after I called. I did not have a doorbell previously so he had to run the wire to where we planned on mounting the ring doorbell. Going into it we expected to have to cut some wall open which would have required me to repaint the whole room. Hugo spent an extra hour at my house running a wire without me asking just to avoid cutting the wall open. He was able to make it work which saved me time and money since I did not have to patch a hole or repaint. I would definitely use again!Great service! Would highly recommend!read more
Carlos Enriquez
Carlos Enriquez
22:31 12 Aug 19
Great service!!!! Very knowledgeable, friendly and over all great. Came to my house very fast after I inquired for his service. Price was great also!!! Would definitely refer his service!!!!read more
Chip Howell
Chip Howell
15:33 30 Jul 19
I would give them 10 stars if I could! Super nice, super helpful. they are THE BEST electrician company in Raleigh. What I thought was going to be a big repair turned out to be a very simple fix which they did, and then they did not charge me anything! Most electricians charge you just for coming out. I will be working with Electric All Pro again and again!read more
Rolando Rodriguez
Rolando Rodriguez
22:26 09 Jun 19
Hugo is fantastic. I highly recommend him. Very professional, punctual, and will do whatever he can to help you. He helped me install several coaxial and ethernet lines and his work was superb!!! A+++++++ Hugo is personable, kind, and very knowledgeable! Very tidy and clean work and very professional! If you need an electrician call him and you will not be disappointed. I will be using him for all my electrician needs going forward. Book him now!read more
William Primm
William Primm
16:13 24 May 19
They did a great job! I am pleased.
John Beerman
John Beerman
18:00 20 May 19
Great service, very friendly, quality work! I hired Hugo for a couple of jobs wiring new lights, adding an oven circuit and running service to a remote a subpanel and all the work was outstanding!read more
dayrinni lasite
dayrinni lasite
01:16 09 May 19
This is the second time we used Electric All Pro to do some work for us.It was night – 2 AM – and I was downstairs watching TV. I started hearing a strange sound. At first, I had no idea what it was. Then, it happened again, and again. I went to investigate and discovered it was the smoke detector's low battery notification! Of course, it was in the baby's room, who was starting to stir from the more frequent chirps. One would think that it'd be a simple change of a battery but the ceilings are vaulted and 14ft high! With no ladder in sight I had to wait until tomorrow - So I moved the baby downstairs and we camped out on the couch together until mother could relieve us at around 3:45 AM.The next day, we went and bought a 22ft ladder. This was high enough to reach the detector. After swapping the battery out, the beeping was still present which indicated the unit was dead (it was very old). This was at 5 PM. It was then, I knew we were in trouble! Who would come out at 5 PM to install a new detector? Not your typical electrician!I remembered Hugo from when we had our ceiling fans installed. He was so amazing. I quickly called him and explained the situation to him. Hugo said he'd be right out (it was actually an hour drive from where he was!). Sure enough, he showed up an hour later and installed the new unit in 5 minutes. Hugo really saved us and I cannot recommend him enough to anyone who wishes to have high quality work done and for someone who actually cares about your well being! He is kind and wants to do the best job he possibly can! We plan to have Hugo switch out our other detectors in the near future and some outside light fixtures. I am sincerely looking forward to this.read more
Next Reviews
Menu